Seas of Crimson

Исполнитель: Bethel Music

Альбом: We Will Not Be Shaken

Verse 1: A E A For every curse, You're the cure A D A For every sickness, You're the healer F#m D For every storm, You're the calm A E A For all that's lost, Oh what a Saviour Chorus: E Hallelujah F#m Death is beaten D A Christ is risen from the grave E F#m Hallejuah, it is finished D E A All to You, the highest praise Verse 2: A E A On that cross of Calvary A D A Every burden has been defeated F#m D And every wretched heart redeemed A E A You drown our sins in seas of crimson (repeat last 2 lines) Verse 3: On that day of utmost glory All of darkness cannot tarry And every shackle come undone My solid Rock, Thine is the Kingdom (Repeat last 2 lines) Bridge: F#m D Where there was sin, Your love rushed in A E Where sin runs deep, Your grace runs deeper F#m D For all enslaved, the ransom paid A E Hope of the world, all hail the power
Добавить комментарий к песне "Seas of Crimson":

Обязательные поля помечены *