Look To The Son

Исполнитель: Hillsong Worship

Альбом: Let There Be Light

Words and Music by MATT CROCKER, JOEL HOUSTON, SCOTT LIGERTWOOD, REUBEN MORGAN & MARTY SAMPSON ♩= 124 CHORUS: N.C. F Oh, we look to the Son C G Set our eyes on our Saviour F See the image of love C G Sing His praises forever F C G Oh we look to the Son TAG: G F C G Oh we look to the Son VERSE: 1 F C G Salvation, tearing through the dead of night F See the kingdom burst C G Into colour at the speed of light F C G Freedom, shaking up the atmosphere F As the shadows fade C G into nothing as the day appears PRE-CHORUS: F C Beyond the skies above G Love reaching out for us F C G The everlasting One, Jesus our God Repeat CHORUS: VERSE: 2 Creation, waking up to kingdom come See the hope of heaven Shining like the rising sun Now forever lifted up from death to life There’s no fear in love And no darkness in His endless light Repeat PRE-CHORUS: Repeat CHORUS: Repeat TAG: Repeat PRE-CHORUS: twice INSTRUMENTAL: F C G Oh we look to the Son F C G Oh we look to the Son, yeah, yeah Repeat CHORUS: Repeat TAG: FINAL CHORD F

Переводы песни

Добавить комментарий к песне "Look To The Son":

Обязательные поля помечены *